NASA Logo - Goddard Space Flight Center + Visit NASA.gov
MODAPS Services
ABOUT PRODUCTION DISTRIBUTION USER SERVICES QA DOCUMENTS RELATED SITES FAQ

  +Home

 

User Services

Contacts

Last Update: February 4, 2015

Management and Government

Ed Masuoka: Edward.J.Masuoka@nasa.gov or 301-614-5515
Robert Wolfe: Robert.E.Wolfe@nasa.gov or 301-614-5508
Gang Ye: Gang.Ye-1@nasa.gov or 301-867-2089

User Support

User Services Office: MODAPSUSO@lists.nasa.gov
Asad Ullah: asad.ullah@nasa.gov or 301-867-2083 (Tier 1 - delivery and logistics support)
Bill Ridgway: Bill.Ridgway@nasa.gov or 301-614-6215 (Tier 2 - science support for atmospheres/land)

MODAPS Production

Derrick Jones: derrick.l.jones@nasa.gov or 301-867-2062
Jerry Shiles: jerry.a.shiles@nasa.gov or 301-867-2080

Archive and Distribution

Kurt Hoffman: kurt.hoffman@nasa.gov or 301-867-2060

System Administration (password required)

Database Administration

Neal Devine: neal.k.devine@nasa.gov or 301-867-2051

MODAPS Development

Neal Devine: neal.k.devine@nasa.gov or 301-867-2051
Greg Ederer: gregory.a.ederer@nasa.gov or 301-867-2052
Gary Fu: gary.fu-1@nasa.gov or 301-867-2055
Cid Praderas: cid.praderas@nasa.gov or 301-867-2076
Ivan Tcherednitchenko: ivan.tcherednitchenko@nasa.gov or 301-867-2095

Science Testing

Cyndy Hamilton: cynthia.hamilton@ssaihq.com or 301-867-2059

Level 1

James Kuyper: james.r.kuyper@nasa.gov or 301-867-2064

Configuration Management

Gladys Christopher-Knight: modiscm@nasa.gov or 301-867-2063

Science Discipline Support

Bill Ridgway: Bill.Ridgway@nasa.gov or 301-614-6215 (atmospheres)
Sanjeeb Bhoi: sanjeeb.bhoi@nasa.gov or 301-867-2043 (atmospheres)
Sadashiva Devadiga: Sadashiva.Devadiga-1@nasa.gov or 301-614-5449 (land)
Maki Hattori: maki.hattori@gst.com or 520-891-6254 (land)
TK Lim: tengkui.lim@nasa.gov or 301-867-2068 (land)
Jihad Ashkar: jihad.s.ashkar@nasa.go or 301-867-2042 (land)

LANCE-MODIS

Jeff Schmaltz: Jeff.Schmaltz@nasa.gov or 301-614-5135
Greg Ederer: gregory.a.ederer@nasa.gov or 301-867-2052

NPP

Carol Davidson: carol.davidson@nasa.gov or 301-867-2050
Kent deVillafranca: kent.devillafranca@ssaihq.com or 301-219-7247
Maki Hattori: maki.hattori@gst.com or 520-891-6254 (land)
Anhquan Nguyen: anhquan.d.nguyen@nasa.gov or 301-867-2075
Cid Praderas: cid.praderas@nasa.gov or 301-867-2076
Cyndy Hamilton: cynthia.hamilton@ssaihq.com or 301-867-2059

MCST

Brian Wenny: brian.n.wenny@nasa.gov or 301-867-2087

Home Telephone Numbers (password required)


+ Privacy Policy and Important Notices NASA Webmaster: Greg Ederer
NASA Official: Ed Masuoka